Moustapha_Sy_N’diaye_portrait.jpeg

Young Senegalese entrepreneur, Moustapha Sy N'diaye is passionate and committed to the development of his country. He has  completed his secondary education at the Lycée Galandou Diouf in Mermoz where he  obtained his baccalaureate in 2009. He is  holder of a Master 2 in Project Management and Business Creation at IFACE / UCAD and a Master 2 in Communication, Creativity and Technology at ISM.

An accountant by profession, he worked for 4 years, notably in the insurance and aviation sectors. He is  very active in several projects related to the training and professional integration of young people in his country.

Her brand  Maraz means African Fashion upgraded from A to Z.  The brand was born from a passion for art and beauty but also from a deep citizen desire to create wealth, value but also jobs for his country through sharing, innovation and creativity. .

Jeune entrepreneur sénégalais, Moustapha Sy N'diaye est passionné et engagé pour le développement de son pays. Il a fait son cursus secondaire au Lycée Galandou Diouf de Mermoz où il a décroché son Bac en 2009. Il est titulaire d’un Master 2 en Gestion de projets et création d’entreprise à IFACE / UCAD et d’un Master 2 en Communication, créativité et technologie à l’ISM.

Comptable de profession, il a exercé pendant 4 ans notamment dans le secteur de l’assurance et de l'aviation. Il est très actif sur plusieurs projets liés à la formation et à l’insertion professionnelle des jeunes dans son pays.

Sa marque Maraz signifie la Mode Africaine revalorisée de A à Z. La marque est née d’une passion pour l’art et le beau mais également d’un profond désir citoyen de créer de la richesse, de la valeur mais également des emplois pour son pays à travers le partage, l’innovation et la créativité.

  • Facebook icon_Blanc
  • Instagram icon_Blanc